Click to
today!
California   •   British Columbia   •   Alberta   •   Sask & Man   •   Ontario   •   Greater Toronto   •   Finland

Finland

Summer Camp

CAMPS & LOCATION IN FINLAND SUMMER 2017

                                   

 

Week 23

Monday June 5 – Friday June 9, Åbo

(only these courses; regular, intermediate, advanced)

Week 26

Monday June 26 – Friday June 30, Reebok Arena, Espoo

Week 27

 Monday July 3 – Friday July 7, Kaarina Ice Arena, Kaarina/Turku

Week 28

Monday July 10 – Friday July 14, AW-Arena, Pännäinen/Pietarsaari

Week 29

Monday July 17 – Friday July 21, Oulu

Week 26

Saturday July 1 – Sunday July 2, Veteran Camp, Kaarina/Turku
Saturday July 1 – Tuesday July 4, PRO Camp, Kaarina/Turku

 

Programs & Prices

Groups:

            Regular    (6-11 years)      330 €  

            Intermediate    (10-13 years)   370 €              

            Advanced   (13-16 years)    410 € 

            Junior Special Elite    (14- )   480 €  

            Special Elite    (max. 10 students)      580 €

            Veteran Camp   (max. 20 students)      190 €

Pro Camp   (over 17 years min.)   800 € (all inclusive)

 

Camps include:

  1. 14 hours on-ice,  5 hours of classroom lecture + video and 5 hours of dryland.
  • Lunch and snack.
  • Personal video that has been filmed during the week.
  • Practice jersey.
  • Accommodations as close to the rinks as possible, price is approximately 42€/night.
  • Breakfast and dinner will be included in the accommodation price.

 

Contact us: finland@goldinthenet.com

Antti Rautiola                                              Elina Rautiola

                                 Tel: +358 (0)40 8211 467                              

            Email Antti Here                       Email Elina Here